News Blog :: NEMESEA – Unveil Album Details!

The Dutch female fronted band, NEMESEA, famous for combining rock with electronica to stir up a dark and strangely addictive brew - have fine-tuned this musical combination to perfection on their fourth album Uprise.  The guitars and Manda Ophuis' outstanding vocals continue to be the driving force behind NEMESEA. Today the band unveiled first details of the upcoming album: title, release date & track listing!


The alternative rock trio has several surefire hits up its sleeve, and it's impossible to not be enthralled by the all-encompassing balance between driving rock and soothing ballads. Find the full Uprise track listing here:


1.         Hear me

2.         Twilight

3.         Forever

4.         Let it burn

5.         Time to make it

6.         Can't believe it

7.         Light up the sky

8.         Get out

9.         Bones

10.       Hold on

11.       The way I feel (Bonus Track)

12.       Broken (Bonus Track)

13.       If you could (Bonus Track)

14.       No more (Bonus Track)


Uprise offers intense and soulful alternative rock complete with a subtle breath of goth and loudly demands the attention the band undoubtedly deserves. Uprise is a gem that reveals its many-splendored colors more and more each time you press play!


Uprise is set to be released on April 29th on Napalm Records! Stay tuned!



Share this Post in your Social Networks